Sociology Faculty and TA Office Hours

Fall 2020

NameEmail AddressOffice Hours
Ramesh Balayarrbalayar@iastate.eduR 3:00-5:00; & by appt
Monic Behnkenmbehnken@iastate.eduM 12:00-1:00; and by appointment*
Jeff Bouffardjab088@iastate.eduM T R 9:00-10:00; and by appointment*
Jeff Brinkleybrink864@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Kyle Burgasonburgason@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Deborah Burnsdlburns@iastate.eduT R 1:00-2:30; & by appointment via Webex*
Daniel Butlerhdbutler@iastate.eduR 9:00-11:00; & by appointment via Webex*
Matt DeLisidelisi@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Betty Dobratzbdobratz@iastate.eduContact for appointment
Alan Druryajd344@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Arne Hallamahallam@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Shannon Harpersharper@iastate.eduT R 2:00-4:00; and by appointment
Andy Hochstetlerhochstet@iastate.eduT R 9:15-10:00; and by appointment
Ilma Jahicilmaj@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Dan Krierkrier@iastate.eduContact for appointment*
Dave Petersdpeters@iastate.eduW 10:00-12:00; and by appointment*
Rick Regerrreger@iastate.eduM W 8:15-9:45; and by appointment
Mark Ruelasmaruelas@iastate.eduContact for appointment
David Schweingruberdschwein@iastate.edu; soc134@iastate.eduContact for appointment
Susan Stewartstewarts@iastate.eduT R 3:30-4:30; and by appointment*
Barry Thomasbmthomas@iastate.eduContact for appointment
Betty Wellsbwells@iastate.eduContact for appointment

* Do Not Contact at Home