Emeritus Faculty

Beverlyn Allen

Beverlyn L. Allen

Emeritus Professor
blallen@iastate.edu

Stephen Aigner

Stephen Aigner

Emeritus Professor
saigner@iastate.edu

Beverlyn Allen

Brent Bruton

Emeritus Professor
brentb@iastate.edu

Lorna Michael Butler

Lorna Michael Butler

Emeritus Professor
lmbutler@iastate.edu

Harry Cohen

Harry Cohen

Emeritus Professor

Cornelia Flora

Cornelia Flora

Emeritus Professor
cflora@iastate.edu

Jan Flora

Jan Flora

Emeritus Professor
floraj@iastate.edu

Willis Goudy

Willis Goudy

Emeritus Professor
wjgoudy@iastate.edu

Wendy Harrod

Wendy Harrod

Emeritus Professor
wharrod@iastate.edu

Eric Hoiberg

Eric Hoiberg

Emeritus Professor

Joseph Hraba

Joseph Hraba III

Emeritus Professor

Gerald Klonglan

Gerald Klonglan

Emeritus Professor

Willis Goudy

Peter Korsching

Emeritus Professor
pkorsch@iastate.edu

Martin Miller

Martin Miller

Emeritus Professor

Charles Mulford

Charles Mulford

Emeritus Professor

Motoko Lee Oulman

Motoko Lee Oulman

Emeritus Professor

Steve Padgitt

Steve Padgitt

Emeritus Professor

Carl Roberts

Carl Roberts

Emeritus Professor

Vernon Ryan

Vernon Ryan

Emeritus Professor

Robert Schafer

Robert Schafer

Emeritus Professor

John Tait

John Tait

Emeritus Professor

William Woodman

William Woodman

Emeritus Professor
wjgoudy@iastate.edu